Open for Inspection

Properties Open for Inspection on Sunday 23 June

Brunslea Park Stage 2 Dayspring Release, Forest Hill
For Sale: Lots from $199,000
  • Sunday 23rd June
    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
18 Lacebark Drive, Forest Hill
For Sale: $799,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • Sunday 23rd June
    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
163 Cowabbie Street, Coolamon
For Sale: $595,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • Sunday 23rd June
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 29 June

18 Lacebark Drive, Forest Hill
For Sale: $799,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • Saturday 29th June
    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Sunday 30 June

18 Lacebark Drive, Forest Hill
For Sale: $799,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • Sunday 30th June
    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 6 July

18 Lacebark Drive, Forest Hill
For Sale: $799,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • Saturday 06th July
    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Sunday 7 July

18 Lacebark Drive, Forest Hill
For Sale: $799,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • Sunday 07th July
    11:00 AM - 03:00 PM